Staff

Staff to the Governing Board

Kari Brownstein, Executive Director
(916) 649-2631 ext. 113
kbrownstein@cmspcounties.org

Alison Kellen, Program Director
(916) 649-2631 ext. 119
akellen@cmspcounties.org

Meegan Forrest, Director of Finance & Administration
(916) 649-2631 ext. 111
mforrest@cmspcounties.org

Jennifer Burkhalter, Administrative Specialist
(916) 649-2631 ext. 121
jburkhalter@cmspcounties.org

Laura Moyer, Grants Administrator
(916) 649-2631 ext. 110
lmoyer@cmspcounties.org

Karalyn Foster, Eligibility Analyst
(916) 649-2631 ext. 124
kfoster@cmspcounties.org

Paradis Pourzanjani, Program Analyst
(916) 649-2631 ext. 125
ppourzanjani@cmspcounties.org

Consultants to the Governing Board

Cathy Deubel Salenko, General Counsel
Best Best & Krieger LLP

Lee Kemper, Policy & Planning Consultant
Kemper Consulting Group

Paul Yoder, Legislative Representative
Shaw, Yoder, Antwih, Inc.

Karen Lange, Legislative Representative
Shaw, Yoder, Antwih, Inc.